Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Germantown/ Menomonee Falls

5 rating

Love getting a cut from here, every stylist is great.

4 rating

Clean facility, quick with appointments, good amount of parking, and in a convenient location

3 rating

Solid

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 134 Client reviews

5
Brandon B. | October 28, 2021 Google

" Love getting a cut from here, every stylist is great."

4
David O. | October 11, 2021 Google

" Clean facility, quick with appointments, good amount of parking, and in a convenient location"

3
Jonathan M. | September 24, 2021 Google

" Solid"

1
Rich Z. | September 17, 2021 Google

" The quality of my haircuts have gone down. I only get a fade and I typically have to touch up after"

1
John M. | August 28, 2021 Google

" The place is dirty and it's starting to remind me of the dirty Walmart in Germantown why can't you "

5
Pilar M. | August 10, 2021 Google

" Had the best experience at this location. I've been to many Sports clips across the Midwest but thi"

5
Paul W. | July 24, 2021 Google

" Excellent hair cut , from Jenna"

5
Daniel K. | July 7, 2021 Google

" Laura did a great job on my hair"

5
Justin K. | June 30, 2021 Google

" Friendly service willing to adjust to my bald headed, bearded needs. In and out quickly but was don"

5
Gonzalo O. | June 27, 2021 Google

" First time going there. Danielle was excellent!! She was so friendly and made me feel so comfortabl"